We are open over the festive period, but please note that some opening hours will be affected:

Friday 22nd December: 9am - 3pm
Saturday 23rd December: Closed
Sunday 24th December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 28th December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 29th December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 30st December: Closed
Sunday 31st January: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: Closed

We will resume regular working hours (9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday) from Wednesday 3rd January 2018.

Please remember that bank holidays are not counted as a working day when calculating deadlines. Any correspondence sent to you regarding a deadline to respond to a proposal, submit evidence, etc., will take this into account and have the correct date listed.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish our landlords, letting agents and tenants a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

We look forward to continuing to work together in 2018.